## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 21 JUNE 2018

1 At 10:30 AM Full Bench Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Sriv	astava
2 After No. 01 to 01:30 PM DB Hon'ble The Chief Justice	
Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Sriv	astava
3 After No. 01 DB Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth	
Hon'ble Shri Justice Brij Kishore Shriv	/astava
4 At 10:30 AM DB Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele	
Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar	Srivastava
5 At 02:30 PM SB Hon'ble The Chief Justice	
6 After No. 04 SB Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele	
7 At 02:30 PM SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Sriv	astava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

Incharge (CL)

REGISTRAR -(J-II)